Contact Information

Carri Timmons, LMSW (Executive Director) carri@cmmi.biz  
Mark Magin, OTR QMHP (Case Manager) mark@cmmi.biz 
Teresa Unger-Branson, LBSW MSW (Clinical Director) teresa@cmmi.biz 
Laura Boylan, LLBSW (Case Manager) laura@cmmi.biz
Arriel Ampey, LLBSW (Case Manager) arriel@cmmi.biz 
Quynn Taylor, LLBSW (Case Manager) quynn@cmmi.biz
Haley Hough, LLBSW (Case Manager) haley@cmmi.biz
Melanie Ray (Office Manager) reception@cmmi.biz

 *If you have any questions regarding

Case Management of Michigan, Inc's

policies and procedures please contact

the Executive Director (contact

information listed above).