Contact Information

Mark Magin, OTR QMHP (Executive Director) mark@cmmi.biz 
Carri Timmons, LMSW (Clinical Director) carri@cmmi.biz 
Teresa Unger-Branson, LBSW MSW (Case Manager) teresa@cmmi.biz 
Laura Boylan, LLBSW (Case Manager) laura@cmmi.biz
Mike McGarvey (Quality Management) mike@cmmi.biz 
Jenny Yoder, LBSW
(Case Manager) jennifer@cmmi.biz 
Arriel Ampey, LLBSW (Case Manager) arriel@cmmi.biz 
Amy Raterink, LLBSW (Case Manager) amy@cmmi.biz 
Melanie Ray (Office Manager) reception@cmmi.biz 

 *If you have any questions regarding

Case Management of Michigan, Inc's

policies and procedures please contact

the Executive Director (contact

information listed above).